CMS Faculty Contact Information

CMS Faculty Contact Information
Name Office Extension E-mail
Ades, Natalia HUM 518 83105 nades@sfsu.edu
Chan, Esther HUM 522 83106 echan@sfsu.edu
Cooper, Barbara HUM 221 87407 bcooper@sfsu.edu
Fitzgerald, Maureen HUM 272 83096 mfitzger@sfsu.edu
Hilbert, Kirsten HUM 232 83144 khilbert@sfsu.edu
Kevech, Andrea HUM 518 83105 akevech@sfsu.edu
Motai, Lyn HUM 230 83143 lmotai@sfsu.edu
Vicar, Lisa HUM 518 83015 lisagf@sfsu.edu
Warden, Mary HUM 271 83142 mwarden@sfsu.edu
Yau, Sylvia HUM 221 87407 syau@sfsu.edu