5th Year Faculty Retention - Dr. Jenny Lederer

Friday, October 13, 2017 - 11:23
5th Year Retention

The English Department's Retention Commitee invites letters from students and faculty in support of faculty being reviwed for fifth year retention: 

Dr. Jenny Lederer


Letters must be recieved in the English Office, HUM 484, by Friday, October 13th, 2017. Address letters to the Department Chair, Professor Sugie Goen-Salter. Letters may be sent by e-mail by only from sfsu.edu addresses.