Office Hours

Name Position Email Phone Office Information
Abeywickrama, Priyanvada Professor abeywick@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3095
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 269
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 12:00 pm-2:00 pm
Thursday: 12:00 pm-2:00 pm
Ades, Natalia Lecturer nades@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3105
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 518
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 9:00 am-9:30 am, 12:15 pm-12:45 pm
Thursday: 9:00 am-9:30 am, 12:15 pm-12:45 pm
Agius, Kristin Lecturer kla@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3098
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 319
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 11:00 am-12:00 pm
Thursday: 11:00 am-12:00 pm
Ali, Mark Lecturer markali@sfsu.edu (415) 405-2522
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 584
Office Hours: 
Monday: 11:00 am-1:30 pm
Wednesday: 11:00 am-1:30 pm
Ang, Lisa Lecturer lisaang@mail.sfsu.edu (415) 405-4003
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 243
Office Hours: 
Thursday: 11:00 am-12:00 pm
Beach, Jennifer Lecturer beach@sfsu.edu (415) 405-2522
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 584
Office Hours: 
Monday: 2:00 pm-3:00 pm
Wednesday: 2:00 pm-3:00 pm
Friday: 11:00 pm-12:00 pm
,
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 584
By Appointment
Beckett, Balthazar Lecturer balthazb@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3089
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 236
Office Hours: 
Monday: 1:00 pm-2:00 pm
Wednesday: 1:00 pm-2:00 pm
Borland, Drew Lecturer dborland@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3108
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 540
Office Hours: 
Monday: 1:00 pm-2:00 pm
Tuesday: 9:50 am-10:50 am
Wednesday: 1:00 pm-2:00 pm
Thursday: 9:50 pm-10:50 pm
Bowman, Graham Lecturer gbowman@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3164
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 572
Office Hours: 
Wednesday: 2:00 pm-3:00 pm
Brodsky, Nicole Lecturer nbrodsky@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3094
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 264
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 10:00 am-11:00 am
Thursday: 10:00 am-11:00 am
Cabrera, Anita Lecturer acabrera@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2059
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 354
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 11:45 am-12:45 pm
Thursday: 11:45 am-12:45 pm
Cannon, Sarita Associate Professor sncannon@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7462
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 355
Office Hours: 
Monday: 4:00 pm-5:00 pm
Tuesday: 2:15 pm-3:00 pm
Thursday: 2:15 pm-3:15 pm
Chan, Esther Lecturer echan@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3106
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 522
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 11:00 am-12:30 pm, 4:30 pm-5:00 pm
Thursday: 11:00 am-12:30 pm, 4:30 pm-5:00 pm
Christmas, William Professor xmas@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7463
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 544
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 11:00 am-12:00 pm
Thursday: 11:00 am-12:00 pm
Cirina, Lauren Lecturer lcirina@mail.sfsu.edu (415) 338-2327
Building: HUM
Room Number: 128
Office Hours: 
Monday: 11:00 am-12:00 pm
Wednesday: 11:00 am-12:00 pm
Cooper, Shanna Lecturer scooper1@mail.sfsu.edu (415) 338-3143
Building: HUM
Room Number: 230
Office Hours: 
Monday: 11:00 am-1:00 pm
Cooper, Barbara Lecturer bcooper@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7407
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 221
Office Hours: 
Wednesday: 3:10 pm-4:00 pm
Coopman, Karen Lecturer coopman@sfsu.edu
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 569
Office Hours: 
Monday: 3:30 pm-4:30 pm
Wednesday: 3:30 pm-4:30 pm
By Appointment
Cox, Sarah Anne Lecturer sacox@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3091
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 264
Office Hours: 
Thursday: 11:00 am-12:30 pm, 2:00 pm-3:00 pm
Curtis-Cummins, Daniel Lecturer dcc123@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2831
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 220
Office Hours: 
Monday: 11:00 am-12:00 pm
Wednesday: 11:00 am-2:00 pm
da Silva, Ileana Lecturer idasilva@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2831
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 220
Office Hours: 
Monday: 12:30 pm-1:30 pm, 3:30 pm-4:30 pm
Wednesday: 12:30 pm-1:30 pm, 3:30 pm-4:30 pm
De Almeida, Sofia Lecturer msf@mail.sfsu.edu (415) 338-3164
Building: HUM
Room Number: 572
Office Hours: 
Monday: 12:00 pm-1:00 pm
Tuesday: 12:30 pm-1:30 pm
De Guzman, Kathleen Assistant Professor krfd@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1886
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 538
Office Hours: 
Monday: 1:30 pm-3:00 pm
Wednesday: 1:30 pm-3:00 pm
Deicke, Doreen Lecturer ddeicke@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7410
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 266
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 9:30 am-11:00 am, 12:30 pm-1:30 pm
,
Building: Online
Room Number: Virtual
Office Hours: 
Thursday: 1:00 pm-2:00 pm
Dowling, Christopher Lecturer cdowling@mail.sfsu.edu (415) 338-3091
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 240
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 2:00 pm-3:30 pm
Thursday: 2:00 pm-3:30 pm
Evans, George Lecturer geevans@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3090
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 238
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 5:00 pm-5:30 pm
Thursday: 5:00 pm-5:30 pm
Fama, Sarah Lecturer caryatid@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2719
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 227
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 11:00 am-12:00 pm
Thursday: 11:00 am-12:00 pm
Felder, Sara Lecturer sfelder@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3096
Building: HUM
Room Number: 272
Office Hours: 
Monday: 12:30 pm-1:30 pm
Wednesday: 12:30 pm-1:30 pm
Fitzgerald, Maureen Lecturer mfitzger@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3096
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 272
Office Hours: 
Monday: 2:00 pm-3:00 pm
Wednesday: 11:15 am-12:00 pm
Foulds, David Lecturer dwfoulds@mail.sfsu.edu (415) 338-2327
Building: HUM
Room Number: 128
Office Hours: 
Monday: 1:00 pm-2:00 pm
Fredericks, Taylor Lecturer tfrederi@mail.sfsu.edu (415) 338-3092
Building: HUM
Room Number: 242
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 2:00 pm-3:00 pm
Wednesday: 12:30 pm-1:30 pm
Ghan, Courtney Lecturer cghan@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3091
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 240
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 9:30 am-10:30 am
Thursday: 9:30 am-10:30 am
Gill, David Lecturer dcgill@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1296
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 229
Office Hours: 
Monday: 9:00 am-10:00 am, 2:00 pm-3:00 pm
Wednesday: 2:00 pm-3:00 pm
Friday: 2:00 pm-3:00 pm
By Appointment
Gilligan, James Assistant Professor jimrgill@sfsu.edu (415) 405-2454
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 235
Office Hours: 
Monday: 2:30 pm-3:30 pm
Wednesday: 2:30 pm-3:30 pm
Goen-Salter, Sugie Professor sgoen@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7582
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 495
Office Hours: 
Wednesday: 3:00 pm-4:00 pm
By Appointment
Goorjian, Jolie Lecturer jolie@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2129
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 523
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 8:20 am-9:20 am, 2:00 pm-3:20 pm
Thursday: 8:20 am-9:20 am, 2:00 pm-3:20 pm
By Appointment
Green, Geoffrey Professor ggreen@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7414
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 570
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 2:00 pm-3:00 pm
Hackenberg, Sara Associate Professor shackenb@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7453
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 329
Office Hours: 
Wednesday: 12:15 pm-1:15 pm, 4:00 pm-5:00 pm
,
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 329
By Appointment
Haluza, Herman Lecturer haluza@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3164
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 572
Office Hours: 
Monday: 6:30 pm-7:30 pm
Wednesday: 6:30 pm-7:30 pm
Hanley, Lawrence Professor lhanley@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1539
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 553
Office Hours: 
Monday: 2:00 pm-3:00 pm
Wednesday: 2:00 pm-3:00 pm
Hernandez-Frischer, Ruby Lecturer raliza@mail.sfsu.edu (415) 338-2719
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 260
Office Hours: 
Wednesday: 10:00 am-11:00 am, 4:00 pm-5:00 pm
Friday: 10:00 am-12:00 pm, 3:00 pm-4:00 pm
Heyer, Lisa Lecturer lheyer@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1320
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 482
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 12:00 pm-1:00 pm, 4:00 pm-5:00 pm
Thursday: 12:00 pm-1:00 pm, 4:00 pm-5:00 pm
Hilbert, Kristen Lecturer khilbert@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2144
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 232
Office Hours: 
Monday: 9:30 am-10:00 am
Wednesday: 9:30 am-10:00 am
Friday: 8:00 am-9:00 am, 1:15 pm-2:15 pm
Holland, John Lecturer holland@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7031
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 222
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 12:30 pm-1:00 pm
Thursday: 12:30 pm-1:00 pm
,
Building: Virtual
Room Number: Online
Office Hours: 
Monday: 12:00 pm-3:00 pm
Wednesday: 12:00 pm-3:00 pm
Jones, Angela Associate Professor adjones@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1607
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 270
Office Hours: 
Thursday: 4:00 pm-6:00 pm
Kaiser, Evan Lecturer ekaiser@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3143
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 262
Office Hours: 
Monday: 10:30 am-12:00 pm
Wednesday: 10:30 am-12:00 pm
Kevech, Andrea Lecturer akevech@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3105
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 518
Office Hours: 
Monday: 2:00 pm-3:00 pm
Wednesday: 2:00 pm-3:00 pm
Friday: 2:00 pm-3:00 pm, 4:00 pm-5:00 pm
Khangura, Rimpa Lecturer rimpa@sfsu.edu (415) 405-2522
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 584
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 11:00 am-12:30 pm, 2:00 pm-3:00 pm
Thursday: 11:00 am-12:30 pm, 2:00 pm-3:00 pm
Kitses, Anita Lecturer akitses@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3090
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 238
Office Hours: 
Thursday: 12:00 pm-1:00 pm
Klironomos, Martha Professor mkliro@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1074
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 542
Knowlton, Zachary Lecturer zknowlton@sfsu.edu (415) 338-6077
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 225
Office Hours: 
Monday: 4:30 pm-5:30 pm
Wednesday: 4:30 pm-5:30 pm
Knowlton, Ashley Lecturer alunsford@sfsu.edu (415) 338-6077
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 225
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 11:00 am-12:00 pm
Thursday: 7:00 am-8:00 am
Kohls, Robert Assistant Professor rkohls@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7404
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 453
Office Hours: 
Wednesday: 1:30 pm-3:30 pm
Krasny, Michael Professor mkrasny@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2118
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 557
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 1:00 pm-2:00 pm
Thursday: 1:00 pm-2:00 pm
Kwok, Wai-Leung Associate Professor wkwok@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1459
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 555
Office Hours: 
Monday: 2:00 pm-3:30 pm
Wednesday: 2:00 pm-3:30 pm
Latham, Amy Lecturer aglasena@sfsu.edu (415) 405-4003
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 243
Office Hours: 
Monday: 2:00 pm-4:00 pm
Wednesday: 2:00 pm-4:00 pm
Lederer, Jenny Assistant Professor lederer@sfsu.edu (415) 388-7406
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 430
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 11:00 am-12:30 pm
Thursday: 11:30 am-1:00 pm
Lindeman, Neil Professor lindeman@sfsu.edu (415) 338-
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 423
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 2:30 pm-4:30 pm
Little, Megan Lecturer mlittle@sfsu.edu n/a
Building: Virtual
Lockhart, Tara Associate Professor taralock@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1711
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 466
Lomax, Dana Lecturer dlomax@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3103
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 454
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 5:00 pm-6:00 pm
Long, Donna Lecturer dll@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7406
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 566
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 11:00 am-12:00 pm
Thursday: 11:00 am-12:00 pm
Longfellow, Eric Lecturer ealongfellow@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3096
Building: HUM
Room Number: 272
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 5:00 pm-6:00 pm
Love, Amy Lecturer amylove@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3097
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 276
Office Hours: 
Monday: 9:00 am-9:30 am
Tuesday: 10:15 am-10:45 am
Wednesday: 9:00 am-9:30 am
Thursday: 10:15 am-10:45 am
,
Building: Virtual
Room Number: Office
By Appointment
Ludlow-Mattson, Collin Lecturer cludlow@mail.sfsu.edu (415) 338-1070
Building: HUM
Room Number: 342
Office Hours: 
Monday: 10:00 am-11:00 am
Wednesday: 10:00 am-11:00 am
Lyles, Lois Professor llyles@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7411
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 357
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 9:00 am-9:30 am, 12:30 pm-2:00 pm
Thursday: 9:00 am-9:30 am, 12:00 pm-2:00 pm
By Appointment
Marshall, Brandon Lecturer bmarshal@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3088
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 454
Office Hours: 
Monday: 12:30 pm-2:00 pm
Wednesday: 12:30 pm-2:00 pm
Meyerowtiz, Robin Lecturer robinmm@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2059
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 354
Office Hours: 
Monday: 10:00 am-11:00 am
Wednesday: 10:00 am-11:00 am
Friday: 10:00 am-11:00 am
Miller, Deborah Lecturer debiem@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2129
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 523
Office Hours: 
Monday: 3:30 pm-4:30 pm
Tuesday: 11:00 am-12:00 pm
Morris, Paul Assistant Professor pmorris@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1575
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 432
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 2:00 pm-3:00 pm
Wednesday: 12:30 pm-2:30 pm
Motai, Lyn Lecturer lmotai@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3143
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 230
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 5:30 pm-7:00 pm
Thursday: 5:30 pm-7:00 pm
Murphy, Andrew Lecturer agmurphy@sfsu.edu (415) 338-
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 566
Office Hours: 
Monday: 1:00 pm-2:00 pm
Wednesday: 1:00 pm-2:00 pm
Mylander, Jennifer Associate Professor mylander@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7461
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 332
Office Hours: 
Monday: 4:00 pm-5:45 pm
Tuesday: 3:30 pm-4:30 pm
By Appointment
,
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 332
By Appointment
Negus, Sean Lecturer spnegus@sfsu.edu (415) 405-4003
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 243
Office Hours: 
Thursday: 12:15 pm-2:15 pm
Neu, Regina Lecturer rneu@sfsu.edu n/a
Building: Virtual
Office Hours: 
Monday: 10:00 am-12:00 pm
Olsher, David Associate Professor olsher@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2827
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 521
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 10:00 am-11:00 am
Thursday: 2:00 pm-3:00 pm
,
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 521
By Appointment
Patchen, Oona Lecturer opatchen@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3089
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 236
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 12:30 pm-2:00 pm
Thursday: 12:30 pm-2:00 pm
Paulson, Julie Associate Professor jpaulson@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3107
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 537
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 2:00 pm-3:00 pm
Thursday: 2:00 pm-3:00 pm
Peel, Ellen Professor epeel@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7036
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 333
Office Hours: 
Monday: 2:15 pm-3:15 pm
Wednesday: 2:15 pm-3:15 pm
Quinn, DJ Lecturer djquinn@mail.sfsu.edu (415) 338-1070
Building: HUM
Room Number: 342
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 1:00 pm-2:00 pm
Thursday: 1:00 pm-2:00 pm
Rehling, Louise Professor rehlingl@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1586
Building: Virtual
Room Number: --
Office Hours: 
Monday: 10:00 am-3:00 pm
Wednesday: 10:00 am-3:00 pm
Richardson, Ronald Lecturer ronosaur@mail.sfsu.edu (415) 338-3101
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 417
Office Hours: 
Wednesday: 10:00 am-11:00 am, 2:00 pm-3:00 pm
Roberge, Mark Professor roberge@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7457
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 467
Office Hours: 
Monday: 11:00 am-2:00 pm
Robinson, Justin Lecturer jrobinson@mail.sfsu.edu (415) 338-3090
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 242
Office Hours: 
Monday: 10:00 pm-11:00 am
Wednesday: 10:00 pm-11:00 am
Rogers, Emma Lecturer emma@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1821
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 480
Office Hours: 
Monday: 9:00 am-11:00 am
Wednesday: 9:00 am-11:00 am
Rusk, Martha Lecturer merusk@mail.sfsu.edu (415) 338-2379
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 228
Office Hours: 
Monday: 11:00 am-12:00 pm, 1:00 pm-3:00 pm
Wednesday: 11:00 pm-12:00 pm, 1:00 pm-2:00 pm
Sandy, Clare Assistant Professor claresandy@sfsu.edu (415) 338-6986
Building: HUM
Room Number: 428
Office Hours: 
Monday: 2:30 pm-4:00 pm
Wednesday: 2:30 pm-4:00 pm
Santos, Maricel Professor mgsantos@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7445
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 465
Office Hours: 
Monday: 11:00 am-12:00 pm, 1:30 pm-2:30 pm
,
Building: Virtual
Room Number: Zoom
Office Hours: 
Thursday: 11:00 am-12:00 pm
Schoerke, Meg Professor schoerke@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3099
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 323
Office Hours: 
Wednesday: 12:00 pm-1:00 pm, 3:35 pm-5:15 pm
Schriner Kellogg, Andrea Lecturer amschrin@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3108
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 540
Office Hours: 
Monday: 11:00 am-12:00 pm, 4:00 pm-5:00 pm
Wednesday: 11:00 am-12:00 pm, 4:00 pm-5:00 pm
Schulte, Julia Lecturer jschulte@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7407
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 221
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 12:30 pm-1:30 pm
Thursday: 12:30 pm-1:30 pm
Schwab, Jerome Lecturer jlschwab@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3097
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 276
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 2:30 pm-3:30 pm
Thursday: 2:30 pm-3:30 pm
Sciacqua, Tyler Lecturer tpsciacqua@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3179
Building: HUM
Room Number: 483
Office Hours: 
Monday: 10:00 am-11:00 am
Wednesday: 10:00 am-11:00 am
Shahani, Gitanjali Associate Professor gshahani@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2119
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 356
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 9:30 am-10:30 am
Thursday: 9:30 am-10:30 am
By Appointment
Shick, Christy Lecturer clshick@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3088
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 234
Office Hours: 
Monday: 2:30 pm-3:30 pm
Wednesday: 2:30 pm-3:30 pm
Smirnova, Anastasia Assistant Professor smirnov@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3102
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 429
Office Hours: 
Monday: 10:00 am-11:00 am
Wednesday: 2:00 pm-3:00 pm
By Appointment
Soliday, Mary Professor soliday@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1469
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 431
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 12:15 pm-1:15 pm
Thursday: 12:15 pm-1:15 pm
Star, Summer Assistant Professor sstar@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2240
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 541
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 3:30 pm-5:30 pm
Thursday: 3:30 pm-5:00 pm
Stec, Loretta Professor lstec@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1451
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 324
Office Hours: 
Monday: 12:45 pm-1:45 pm
Wednesday: 3:30 pm-4:30 pm
Strang, Brian Lecturer bstrang@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3098
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 319
Office Hours: 
Monday: 7:10 am-8:00 am, 9:10 am-10:00 am
Wednesday: 9:10 am-10:00 am
Friday: 9:10 am-10:00 am
Tabios, Stefano Lecturer stabios@mail.sfsu.edu (415) 338-7410
Building: HUM
Room Number: 266
Office Hours: 
Monday: 11:00 am-1:00 pm
Wednesday: 11:00 am-1:00 pm
Trainor, Jennifer Professor jtrainor@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7031
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 487
Office Hours: 
Monday: 9:30 am-11:00 am
Wednesday: 9:30 am-11:00 am
Vicar, Lisa Lecturer lisagf@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3105
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 518
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 12:00 am-12:30 pm, 3:00 pm-3:30 pm
Thursday: 12:00 pm-12:30 pm, 3:00 pm-3:30 pm
Vigo, Ariel Lecturer avigo@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2831
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 220
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 12:30 pm-1:30 pm
Thursday: 12:30 pm-1:30 pm
Voloshin, Beverly Professor voloshin@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1586
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 456
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 9:00 am-9:25 am, 3:00 pm-4:00 pm
Thursday: 9:00 am-9:25 am, 3:00 pm-4:00 pm
By Appointment
Warden, Mary Lecturer mwarden@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3142
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 271
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 3:00 pm-5:00 pm
Thursday: 3:00 pm-4:00 pm
Wardley, Lynn Assistant Professor lwardley@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3112
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 546
Office Hours: 
Monday: 5:00 pm-7:00 pm
By Appointment
Weiss, Michelle Lecturer mweiss1@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3101
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 417
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 5:00 pm-6:00 pm
Thursday: 5:00 pm-5:00 pm
Wilson, Claudia Lecturer clwi@sfsu.edu (415) 338-
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 11:00 am-12:00 pm
Thursday: 11:00 am-12:00 pm
Wong, Crystal Lecturer cris1017@sfsu.edu (415) 405-2522
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 584
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 8:20 am-10:00 am
Thursday: 8:20 am-10:00 am
Wong, Joan Lecturer jmwong@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7033
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 220
Office Hours: 
Wednesday: 4:00 pm-5:00 pm
Friday: 11:00 am-1:00 pm
Yau, Sylvia Lecturer syau@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7407
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 221
Office Hours: 
Wednesday: 11:00 pm-12:00 pm