Office Hours

Name Position Email Phone Office Information
Abeywickrama, Priyanvada Professor abeywick@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3095
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 269
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 12:00 pm-2:00 pm
Thursday: 12:00 pm-2:00 pm
Acevedo Avila, Veronica Lecturer vaceved1@mail.sfsu.edu (415) 338-2327
Building: HUM
Room Number: 128
Office Hours: 
Monday: 11:00 am-12:00 pm
Ades, Natalia Lecturer nades@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3105
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 518
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 11:30 am-12:30 pm
Thursday: 11:30 am-12:30 pm
Agius, Kristin Lecturer kla@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3098
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 319
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 11:00 am-12:00 pm
Thursday: 11:00 am-12:00 pm
Ali, Mark Lecturer markali@sfsu.edu (415) 405-2522
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 584
Office Hours: 
Monday: 2:00 pm-3:45 pm
Wednesday: 2:00 pm-3:45 pm
Friday: 2:00 pm-3:45 pm
Beach, Jennifer Lecturer beach@sfsu.edu (415) 405-2522
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 584
Office Hours: 
Monday: 12:00 pm-2:00 pm
Wednesday: 12:00 pm-1:00 pm
,
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 584
Borland, Drew Lecturer dborland@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3108
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 540
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 10:50 am-12:20 pm
Thursday: 10:50 am-12:20 pm
Friday: 10:00 am-11:00 am
Bowman, Graham Lecturer gbowman@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3164
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 572
Office Hours: 
Monday: 10:50 am-12:20 pm
Wednesday: 10:50 am-12:20 pm
Brodsky, Nicole Lecturer nbrodsky@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3094
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 264
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 9:30 am-10:45 am
Thursday: 9:30 am-10:45 am
Cabrera, Anita Lecturer acabrera@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2059
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 354
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 2:00 pm-3:00 pm
Thursday: 2:00 pm-3:00 pm
Cannon, Sarita Associate Professor sncannon@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7462
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 355
Carleton, Troi Professor lcafacultyservices@sfsu.edu
Building: CA
By Appointment
Chan, Esther Lecturer echan@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3106
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 522
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 12:00 pm-2:00 pm
Thursday: 12:00 pm-2:00 pm
Chen-Weinstein, Lee Lecturer (415) 338-1466
Building: HSS
Room Number: 367C
Office Hours: 
Monday: 11:00 am-12:00 pm
Wednesday: 11:00 am-12:00 pm
Christmas, William Professor xmas@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7463
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 544
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 2:00 pm-3:00 pm
Thursday: 2:00 pm-3:00 pm
Cirina, Lauren Lecturer lcirina@mail.sfsu.edu (415) 338-1821
Building: HUM
Room Number: 492
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 11:00 am-12:00 pm
Thursday: 11:00 am-12:00 pm
Cooper, Shanna Lecturer scooper1@mail.sfsu.edu (415) 338-3143
Building: HUM
Room Number: 230
Office Hours: 
Monday: 5:00 pm-6:00 pm
Wednesday: 5:00 pm-6:00 pm
Cooper, Barbara Lecturer bcooper@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7407
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 221
Office Hours: 
Monday: 4:00 pm-5:15 pm
Wednesday: 4:00 pm-5:00 pm
Coopman, Karen Lecturer coopman@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3114
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 569
Cox, Sarah Anne Lecturer sacox@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3091
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 264
Office Hours: 
Thursday: 9:00 am-9:30 am, 1:45 pm-2:45 pm
Coyne, Michael Lecturer mcoyne2@mail.sfsu.edu (415) 338-2327
Building: HUM
Room Number: 128
Curtis-Cummins, Daniel Lecturer dcc123@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2831
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 220
Office Hours: 
Monday: 1:00 pm-2:00 pm
Wednesday: 1:00 pm-2:00 pm
Friday: 10:00 am-11:00 am, 1:00 pm-2:00 pm
da Silva, Ileana Lecturer idasilva@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2831
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 220
Office Hours: 
Monday: 12:30 pm-1:30 pm
De Almeida, Sofia Lecturer msf@mail.sfsu.edu (415) 338-3164
Building: HUM
Room Number: 572
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 11:00 am-12:00 pm
De Guzman, Kathleen Assistant Professor krfd@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1886
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 538
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 2:15 pm-3:15 pm
Thursday: 2:15 pm-3:15 pm
Deicke, Doreen Lecturer ddeicke@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7410
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 266
Office Hours: 
Monday: 12:00 pm-1:00 pm
Wednesday: 12:00 pm-1:00 pm
Diaz, Brandon Lecturer brandond@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3101
Building: HUM
Room Number: 417
Office Hours: 
Monday: 2:00 pm-3:00 pm
Dowling, Christopher Lecturer cdowling@mail.sfsu.edu (415) 338-3091
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 240
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 9:00 am-11:00 am
Evans, George Lecturer geevans@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3090
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 238
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 6:20 pm-7:20 pm
Thursday: 6:20 pm-7:20 pm
Fama, Sarah Lecturer caryatid@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2719
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 227
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 3:30 pm-5:00 pm
Thursday: 3:30 pm-5:00 pm
Felder, Sara Lecturer sfelder@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3096
Building: HUM
Room Number: 272
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 11:15 am-12:15 pm
Thursday: 11:15 am-12:15 pm
Fitzgerald, Maureen Lecturer mfitzger@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3096
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 272
Office Hours: 
Monday: 1:00 pm-2:00 pm
Wednesday: 1:00 pm-2:00 pm
Foulds, David Lecturer dwfoulds@mail.sfsu.edu (415) 338-2327
Building: HUM
Room Number: 128
Office Hours: 
Friday: 2:00 pm-4:00 pm
Fredericks, Taylor Lecturer tfrederi@mail.sfsu.edu (415) 338-3092
Building: HUM
Room Number: 417
Office Hours: 
Wednesday: 12:00 pm-1:30 pm
Garcia, Lorenzo Lecturer lfg@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3105
Building: HUM
Room Number: 260
Office Hours: 
Thursday: 2:00 pm-3:00 pm
Gelms, Bridget Assistant Professor bgelms@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3112
Building: HUM
Room Number: 546
Office Hours: 
Monday: 1:30 pm-3:00 pm
Thursday: 2:30 pm-3:30 pm
Ghan, Courtney Lecturer cghan@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3091
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 240
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 11:00 am-12:00 pm
Thursday: 11:00 am-12:00 pm
Gill, David Lecturer dcgill@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1296
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 229
Office Hours: 
Monday: 2:00 pm-3:00 pm
Gilligan, James Assistant Professor jimrgill@sfsu.edu (415) 405-2454
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 235
Office Hours: 
Monday: 3:30 pm-4:30 pm
Tuesday: 3:30 pm-4:30 pm
Goen-Salter, Sugie Professor sgoen@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7582
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 495
By Appointment
Goorjian, Jolie Lecturer jolie@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2129
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 523
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 8:20 am-9:20 am, 12:30 pm-1:30 pm
Thursday: 8:20 am-9:20 am, 12:30 pm-1:30 pm
Green, Geoffrey Professor ggreen@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7414
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 570
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 1:00 pm-2:00 pm
Hackenberg, Sara Associate Professor shackenb@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7453
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 329
Office Hours: 
Monday: 2:30 pm-4:00 pm
Wednesday: 2:30 pm-4:00 pm
Haluza, Herman Lecturer haluza@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3164
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 572
Office Hours: 
Monday: 5:00 pm-6:00 pm
Wednesday: 5:00 pm-6:00 pm
Hanley, Lawrence Professor lhanley@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1539
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 553
Hechtman, Carrie Lecturer chechtman@mail.sfsu.edu (415) 338-2327
Building: HUM
Room Number: 128
Office Hours: 
Wednesday: 10:00 am-12:00 pm
Hernandez-Frischer, Ruby Lecturer raliza@mail.sfsu.edu (415) 338-2719
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 260
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 10:00 am-12:00 pm
Thursday: 10:00 am-12:00 pm
Hilbert, Kirsten Lecturer khilbert@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2144
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 232
Holland, John Lecturer holland@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7031
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 222
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 12:30 pm-1:30 pm
Hong, Agnes Lecturer ahong2@mail.sfsu.edu (415) 338-3144
Building: HUM
Room Number: 232
Office Hours: 
Monday: 2:00 pm-3:30 pm
Wednesday: 2:00 pm-3:30 pm
Jackl, Jason Lecturer jjackl@mail.sfsu.edu (415) 338-3103
Building: HUM
Room Number: 227
Office Hours: 
Monday: 12:30 pm-1:30 pm
Wednesday: 12:30 pm-1:30 pm
Jones, Angela Associate Professor adjones@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1607
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 270
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 2:00 pm-3:30 pm
Thursday: 2:00 pm-3:30 pm
Kevech, Andrea Lecturer akevech@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3105
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 518
Office Hours: 
Monday: 3:30 pm-5:00 pm
Wednesday: 3:30 pm-5:00 pm
Friday: 1:00 pm-2:00 pm
Khangura, Rimpa Lecturer rimpa@sfsu.edu (415) 405-2522
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 584
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 8:00 am-9:00 am
Thursday: 8:00 am-9:00 am
Kitses, Anita Lecturer akitses@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3090
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 238
Klironomos, Martha Professor mkliro@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1074
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 542
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 3:30 pm-4:30 pm
Thursday: 3:30 pm-4:30 pm
Kohls, Robert Assistant Professor rkohls@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7404
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 453
Office Hours: 
Thursday: 1:30 pm-3:30 pm
Krasny, Michael Professor mkrasny@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2118
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 557
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 1:00 pm-2:00 pm
Thursday: 1:00 pm-2:00 pm
Kwok, Wai-Leung Associate Professor wkwok@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1459
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 555
Office Hours: 
Monday: 11:00 am-2:20 pm
Wednesday: 11:00 am-2:20 pm
Lacy, Tyler Lecturer tylerclacy@sfsu.edu (415) 405-4003
Building: HUM
Room Number: 243
Office Hours: 
Monday: 3:30 pm-5:00 pm
Wednesday: 3:30 pm-5:00 pm
Latham, Amy Lecturer aglasena@sfsu.edu (415) 405-4003
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 243
Office Hours: 
Monday: 9:45 am-10:45 am
Wednesday: 9:45 am-10:45 am
Lederer, Jenny Assistant Professor lederer@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7406
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 430
Levine, Andrew Lecturer aslevine@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3109
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 543
Office Hours: 
Monday: 10:55 am-11:55 am
Tuesday: 10:55 am-11:55 am
Wednesday: 10:55 am-11:55 am
Thursday: 10:55 am-11:55 am
Friday: 10:55 am-11:55 am
Lindeman, Neil Professor lindeman@sfsu.edu (415) 405-0493
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 423
Office Hours: 
Thursday: 11:00 am-1:00 pm
Little, Megan Lecturer mlittle@sfsu.edu n/a
Building: Virtual
Lockhart, Tara Associate Professor taralock@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7031
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 466
Office Hours: 
Monday: 11:00 am-12:15 pm
Long, Donna Lecturer dll@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7406
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 566
Office Hours: 
Monday: 1:00 pm-2:00 pm
Wednesday: 1:00 pm-2:00 pm
Longfellow, Eric Lecturer ealongfellow@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3096
Building: HUM
Room Number: 272
Office Hours: 
Monday: 3:50 pm-4:50 pm
Wednesday: 3:50 pm-4:50 pm
Friday: 3:50 pm-4:50 pm
Love, Amy Lecturer amylove@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3097
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 276
Ludlow-Mattson, Collin Lecturer cludlow@mail.sfsu.edu (415) 338-1070
Building: HUM
Room Number: 342
Office Hours: 
Friday: 2:00 pm-4:00 pm
Lugo, Thomas Lecturer tlugo@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1296
Building: HUM
Room Number: 229
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 10:45 am-11:20 am
Thursday: 10:45 am-11:20 am
Friday: 1:00 pm-2:30 pm
Lyles, Lois Professor llyles@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7411
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 357
Macke, Erin P. Lecturer emack@mail.sfsu.edu (415) 338-7582
Building: HUM
Room Number: 494
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 9:15 am-10:30 am
Thursday: 9:15 am-10:30 am
Marshall, Brandon Lecturer bmarshal@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3088
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 454
Office Hours: 
Monday: 12:30 pm-2:00 pm
Wednesday: 12:30 pm-2:00 pm
Meyerowtiz, Robin Lecturer robinmm@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2059
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 354
Office Hours: 
Monday: 1:00 am-2:00 pm
Wednesday: 1:00 pm-2:00 pm
Friday: 12:00 pm-1:00 pm
Miller, Deborah Lecturer debiem@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2129
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 523
Morris, Paul Assistant Professor pmorris@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1575
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 432
Office Hours: 
Monday: 5:00 pm-7:00 pm
Motai, Lyn Lecturer lmotai@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3143
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 230
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 5:30 pm-7:00 pm
Thursday: 5:30 pm-7:00 pm
Murphy, Andrew Lecturer agmurphy@sfsu.edu (415) 338-
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 566
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 9:30 am-10:30 am
Thursday: 9:30 am-10:30 am
Mylander, Jennifer Associate Professor mylander@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7461
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 332
Office Hours: 
Monday: 4:45 pm-6:30 pm
Wednesday: 11:00 am-12:00 am
Neu, Regina Lecturer rneu@sfsu.edu n/a
Building: Virtual
Nguyen-Bilse, Jessie Lecturer jbilse@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7410
Building: HUM
Room Number: 266
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 11:00 am-12:00 pm
Olsher, David Associate Professor olsher@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2827
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 521
Office Hours: 
Monday: 1:00 pm-3:00 pm
Thursday: 2:00 pm-3:00 pm
Patchen, Oona Lecturer opatchen@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3089
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 236
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 12:30 pm-2:00 pm
Thursday: 12:30 pm-2:00 pm
Paulson, Julie Professor jpaulson@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3107
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 537
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 3:30 pm-4:30 pm
Thursday: 3:30 pm-4:30 pm
Paxinos, Angelo Lecturer apaxinos@mail.sfsu.edu (415) 338-2327
Building: HUM
Room Number: 128
Powers, Vanessa Lecturer vrp@sfsu.edu
Building: SCI
Room Number: 341
Office Hours: 
Monday: 2:00 pm-4:00 pm
Wednesday: 2:00 pm-4:00 pm
Quinn, DJ Lecturer djquinn@mail.sfsu.edu (415) 338-1070
Building: HUM
Room Number: 342
Rehling, Louise Professor rehlingl@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1586
Building: Virtual
Room Number: --
Roberge, Mark Professor roberge@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7457
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 467
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 2:00 pm-3:00 pm
Wednesday: 2:00 am-3:00 pm
Robinson, Justin Lecturer jrobinson@mail.sfsu.edu (415) 338-3090
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 242
Office Hours: 
Monday: 11:00 am-2:00 pm
Wednesday: 11:00 am-2:00 pm
Rusk, Martha Lecturer merusk@mail.sfsu.edu (415) 338-2379
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 228
Office Hours: 
Monday: 12:30 pm-2:30 pm
Wednesday: 12:30 pm-2:30 pm
Sandy, Clare Assistant Professor claresandy@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3156
Building: HUM
Room Number: 428
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 11:00 am-12:00 pm
Thursday: 11:00 am-12:00 pm
Santos, Maricel Professor mgsantos@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7445
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 465
Office Hours: 
Monday: 3:30 pm-3:55 pm
Wednesday: 10:00 am-10:45 am, 12:30 pm-2:00 pm
Schoerke, Meg Professor schoerke@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3099
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 323
Office Hours: 
Monday: 3:30 pm-4:15 pm
Wednesday: 3:30 pm-5:15 pm
Schriner Kellogg, Andrea Lecturer amschrin@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3108
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 540
Schulte, Julia Lecturer jschulte@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7407
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 221
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 8:15 am-9:15 am
Thursday: 8:15 am-9:15 am
Schwab, Jerome Lecturer jlschwab@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3097
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 276
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 2:00 pm-3:00 pm
Thursday: 2:00 pm-3:00 pm
Sciacqua, Tyler Lecturer tpsciacqua@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3179
Building: HUM
Room Number: 483
Office Hours: 
Monday: 2:30 pm-3:30 pm
Tuesday: 11:00 am-12:00 pm
Wednesday: 2:30 pm-3:30 pm
Thursday: 11:00 am-12:00 pm
Shahani, Gitanjali Professor gshahani@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2119
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 356
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 9:30 am-10:30 am
Thursday: 9:30 am-10:30 am
Shick, Christy Lecturer clshick@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3088
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 234
Office Hours: 
Wednesday: 11:00 am-12:15 pm
Smirnova, Anastasia Assistant Professor smirnov@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3102
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 429
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 2:00 pm-3:00 pm
Thursday: 10:00 am-11:00 am
Sokol, Sean Lecturer ssokol@mail.sfsu.edu (415) 338-3089
Building: HUM
Room Number: 236
Office Hours: 
Thursday: 2:15 pm-3:15 pm
Soliday, Mary Professor soliday@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1469
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 431
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 2:00 pm-4:00 pm
Thursday: 2:00 pm-4:00 pm
Star, Summer Assistant Professor sstar@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2240
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 541
Office Hours: 
Monday: 10:00 am-12:00 pm
Wednesday: 5:00 pm-6:30 pm
Stec, Loretta Professor lstec@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1451
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 324
Office Hours: 
Monday: 2:00 pm-3:00 pm
Tuesday: 5:30 pm-5:55 pm
Wednesday: 5:00 pm-6:00 pm
Strang, Brian Lecturer bstrang@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3098
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 319
Office Hours: 
Monday: 7:00 am-7:10 am, 1:00 pm-1:50 pm
Wednesday: 7:00 am-7:10 am, 1:00 pm-1:50 pm
Friday: 7:00 am-7:10 am
Trainor, Jennifer Professor jtrainor@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2264
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 487
Vicar, Lisa Lecturer lisagf@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3105
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 518
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 2:00 pm-3:30 pm
Thursday: 2:00 pm-3:30 pm
Vigo, Ariel Lecturer avigo@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2831
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 220
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 9:45 am-10:45 am
Thursday: 9:45 am-10:45 am
Voloshin, Beverly Professor voloshin@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1586
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 456
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 9:00 am-9:25 am
Thursday: 9:00 am-9:25 am, 3:30 pm-5:30 pm
By Appointment
Warden, Mary Lecturer mwarden@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3142
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 271
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 9:45 am-10:45 am, 3:30 pm-4:30 pm
Thursday: 3:30 pm-4:30 pm
Weiss, Michelle Lecturer mweiss1@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3101
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 417
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 2:00 pm-3:00 pm
Thursday: 2:00 pm-3:00 pm
Wong, Joan Lecturer jmwong@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7033
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 220
Office Hours: 
Wednesday: 12:00 pm-1:00 pm
Friday: 12:00 pm-2:00 pm
Wong, Crystal Lecturer cris1017@sfsu.edu (415) 405-2522
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 584
Office Hours: 
Monday: 2:15 pm-3:15 pm
Wednesday: 2:15 pm-3:15 pm
Yau, Sylvia Lecturer syau@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7407
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 221
Office Hours: 
Monday: 1:30 pm-2:30 pm
Wednesday: 1:30 pm-2:30 pm
Friday: 1:30 pm-2:30 pm