Office Hours

Name Position Email Phone Office Information
Abeywickrama, Priyanvada Associate Professor abeywick@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3095
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 269
Ades, Natalia Lecturer nades@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3105
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 518
Agius, Kristin Lecturer kla@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3098
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 319
Ali, Mark Lecturer markali@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3109
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 543
Beach, Jennifer Lecturer beach@sfsu.edu (415) 405-2522
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 584
Borland, Drew Lecturer dborland@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3108
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 540
Bowman, Graham Lecturer gbowman@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3164
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 572
Cabrera, Anita Lecturer acabrera@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2059
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 354
Cannon, Sarita Professor sncannon@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7462
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 355
Chan, Esther Lecturer echan@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3106
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 522
Chen-Weinstein, Lee Lecturer leechenw@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1466
Building: HSS
Room Number: 367C
Christmas, William Professor xmas@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7463
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 544
Cirina, Lauren Lecturer lcirina@mail.sfsu.edu (415) 338-1821
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 271
Clark, Michelle Lecturer mweiss1@sfsu.edu (415) 338-
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 417
Cooper, Barbara Lecturer bcooper@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7407
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 221
Coopman, Karen Lecturer coopman@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3114
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 569
Cox, Sarah Anne Lecturer sacox@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3090
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 238
Coyne, Michael Lecturer mcoyne2@sfsu.edu (415) 405-4003
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 243
Curtis-Cummins, Daniel Lecturer dcc123@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2719
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 227
da Silva, Ileana Lecturer idasilva@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2831
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 220
De Almeida, Sofia Lecturer msf@mail.sfsu.edu (415) 338-3164
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 572
De Guzman, Kathleen Assistant Professor krfd@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1886
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 538
Deicke, Doreen Lecturer ddeicke@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7410
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 266
Diaz, Brandon Lecturer brandond@sfsu.edu (415) 338-
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 242
Dvorak, Robert Lecturer bdvorak@sfsu.edu n/a
Building: Virtual
Evans, George Lecturer geevans@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3090
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 238
Felder, Sara Lecturer sfelder@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3096
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 272
Fitzgerald, Maureen Lecturer mfitzger@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3096
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 272
Foulds, David Lecturer dwfoulds@mail.sfsu.edu (415) 338-2327
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 234
Fredericks, Taylor Lecturer tfrederi@mail.sfsu.edu (415) 338-2831
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 220
Gelms, Bridget Assistant Professor bgelms@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3112
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 546
Ghan, Courtney Lecturer cghan@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3091
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 240
Gilligan, James Assistant Professor jimrgill@sfsu.edu (415) 405-2454
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 235
Goen-Salter, Sugie Professor sgoen@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1586
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 456
Goorjian, Jolie Lecturer jolie@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2129
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 523
Green, Geoffrey Professor ggreen@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7414
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 570
Hackenberg, Sara Associate Professor shackenb@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7453
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 329
By Appointment
Haluza, Herman Lecturer haluza@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3164
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 572
Hanley, Lawrence Professor lhanley@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1539
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 553
Hechtman, Carrie Lecturer chechtman@mail.sfsu.edu (415) 338-3088
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 454
Hilbert, Kirsten Lecturer khilbert@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2144
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 232
Holland, John Lecturer holland@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7031
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 222
Hong, Agnes Lecturer ahong2@mail.sfsu.edu (415) 338-3105
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 518
Jackl, Jason Lecturer jjackl@mail.sfsu.edu (415) 338-3089
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 236
Jones, Angela Associate Professor adjones@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1607
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 270
Khangura, Rimpa Lecturer rimpa@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3088
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 454
Klironomos, Martha Professor mkliro@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1074
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 542
Kohls, Robert Assistant Professor rkohls@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7404
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 453
Krasny, Michael Professor mkrasny@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2118
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 557
Kwok, Wai-Leung Associate Professor wkwok@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1459
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 555
Lacy, Tyler Lecturer tylerclacy@sfsu.edu (415) 405-4003
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 243
Latham, Amy Lecturer aglasena@sfsu.edu (415) 405-4003
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 243
Lederer, Jenny Assistant Professor lederer@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7406
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 430
Lindeman, Neil Associate Professor lindeman@sfsu.edu (415) 405-0493
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 423
Liu, Whitney Lecturer waliu@mail.sfsu.edu (415) 338-3091
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 240
Lockhart, Tara Professor taralock@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7031
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 466
Long, Donna Lecturer dll@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7406
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 566
Longfellow, Eric Lecturer ealongfellow@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3096
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 272
Love, Amy Lecturer amylove@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3097
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 276
Ludlow-Mattson, Collin Lecturer cludlow@mail.sfsu.edu (415) 338-1070
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 342
Lugo, Thomas Lecturer tlugo@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1296
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 229
Lyles, Lois Professor llyles@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7411
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 357
Meyerowtiz, Robin Lecturer robinmm@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2059
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 354
Miller, Deborah Lecturer debiem@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2129
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 523
Morris, Paul Assistant Professor pmorris@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1575
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 432
Motai, Lyn Lecturer lmotai@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3143
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 230
Murphy, Andrew Lecturer agmurphy@sfsu.edu (415) 338-
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 566
Mylander, Jennifer Associate Professor mylander@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7461
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 332
Neu, Regina Lecturer rneu@sfsu.edu n/a
Building: Virtual
Olsher, David Associate Professor olsher@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2827
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 521
Patchen, Oona Lecturer opatchen@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3089
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 236
Paulson, Julie Professor jpaulson@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3107
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 537
Pereltsvaig, Asya Lecturer (415) 338-3103
Building: HUM
Room Number: 264
Powers, Vanessa Lecturer vrp@sfsu.edu
Building: SCI
Room Number: 341
Pratt, Teresa Assistant Professor (415) 338-3156
Building: HUM
Room Number: 428
Quinn, DJ Lecturer djquinn@mail.sfsu.edu (415) 338-1070
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 342
Roberge, Mark Professor roberge@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7457
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 467
Robinson, Justin Lecturer jrobinson@mail.sfsu.edu (415) 338-3090
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 242
Rusk, Martha Lecturer merusk@mail.sfsu.edu (415) 338-2379
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 228
Santos, Maricel Professor mgsantos@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7445
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 465
Schoerke, Meg Professor schoerke@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3099
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 323
Schriner Kellogg, Andrea Lecturer amschrin@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3108
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 540
Schulte, Julia Lecturer jschulte@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7407
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 221
Schwab, Jerome Lecturer jlschwab@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3097
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 276
Sciacqua, Tyler Lecturer tpsciacqua@sfsu.edu
Building: Virtual
Shahani, Gitanjali Professor gshahani@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2264
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 495
Shick, Christy Lecturer clshick@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3088
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 234
Smirnova, Anastasia Assistant Professor smirnov@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3102
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 429
Soliday, Mary Professor soliday@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1469
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 431
Star, Summer Associate Professor sstar@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2240
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 541
Stec, Loretta Professor lstec@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1451
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 324
Strang, Brian Lecturer bstrang@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3098
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 319
Trainor, Jennifer Professor jtrainor@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2264
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 487
Vicar, Lisa Lecturer lisagf@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3105
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 518
Vigo, Ariel Lecturer avigo@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2831
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 220
Walker, Todd Lecturer tdwalker@sfsu.edu (415) 338-
Building: HUM
Room Number: 488
Warden, Mary Lecturer mwarden@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3142
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 271
Wong, Crystal Lecturer cris1017@sfsu.edu (415) 405-2522
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 584
Wong, Joan Lecturer jmwong@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2831
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 220